Stacks Image 0

Martha Carlson-Bradley is the author of five collections of poetry: Sea Called Fruitfulness (WordTech Editions, 2013), If I Take You Here (Adastra, 2011), Season We Can't Resist (June 2007, WordTech Editions), Beast at the Hearth (Adastra, 2005), and Nest Full of Cries (Adastra, 2000).

Stacks Image 188

Stacks Image 1
Stacks Image 2
Stacks Image 3
Stacks Image 4
Photo of Martha by Steve Schuch.

© 2007–2014 Martha Carlson-Bradley Contact Martha